Select Page

European Cybersecurity Month 2020



Cinergies Co-Op designed and produced 3 videos for the European Cyber Security Month campaign in 2020. The videos narrate common cyber dangers and risks that can affect different target groups regarding the age, the sex or profession. The goal of the ECSM is to promote the importance of cyber security and awareness through common best practices.

In Depth


The European Cybersecurity Month 2020 (ECSM2020) is the European Union’s annual campaign dedicated to promoting cybersecurity among EU citizens and organisations, and to providing up-to-date online security information through awareness raising and sharing of good practices. Each year, for the entire month of October, hundreds of activities take place across Europe, including conferences, workshops, trainings, webinars, presentations and more, to promote digital security and cyber hygiene.

The ECSM campaign is coordinated by the European Union Agency for Cybersecurity (ENISA) and the European Commission, and supported by EU Member States and hundreds of partners (governments, universities, think tanks, NGOs, professional associations, private sector business) from Europe, and beyond.

The EU Agency for Cybersecurity coordinates the organisation of the ECSM campaign by acting as a “hub” for all participating Member States and EU Institutions, and by providing expert suggestions, generating synergies and promoting common messaging among EU citizens, businesses and public administration. The Agency also publishes new materials and provides expert advice on different cybersecurity topics for Member States’ audiences.

Key Collaborators

Kostas Mavrias


Vicky Pnatziou

Art Director

Anna Sapka

Art Director Assitant

Ifilenia Zachariadou

Director Assistant

Ioannis Koutouzis

Producer Assistant

Dimitris Tzetzas

Director - Editing - Sound Design

Katerina Karadede

Make Up Artist

Dimosthenis Ksilardistos


Thomas Gkinis

Director Of Photography

Nefeli Ntakouzoudi

Camera Operator

Yorgos Nikolopoulos

Gaffer Assistant

Elena Mitcosfka


Alex Moran


Antonis Vasilakos

Audio Engineer - Producer Assistant

Kostis Nikolopoulos

Chief Gaffer

Evan Skapralezos

Vfx Artist

Gianna Skylogianni


Katerina Skylogianni